safariLIVES Episode 22

Loading...

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by MuhammadUmer
35 Views
Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes.

Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube.

UPDATE: As of Monday, 15 October:
The Sunrise drive runs from 05:00 - 08:00 local time, which means start times of 23:00 EDT, 20:00 PDT, 03:00 in the UK GMT, 05:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time.
Our Sunset Safari runs from 16:00 - 19:00 local time, which means start times of 10:00 EDT, 07:00 PDT, 14:00 in the UK GMT, 16:00 in Central Europe, and 01:00 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isnt live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area. safariLIVES Episode 22
Category
Pets & Animals
Tags
safariLIVES Episode 22

Post your comment